Our Agents

1-13 of 13 List
listtop

Sharyn Guzzi

Owner / Broker

Phone No : (631) 979-2965

Email : sharyn@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Jacqueline Evans

Associate Broker ( owners daughter)

Phone No : Office: (631) 979-2965

Email : jevans@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Jenny (Guzzi) Tsiclaos

Licensed Sales Agent ( owners Daugher)

Phone No : Office: (631) 979-2965

Email : jenny@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Amber Goodman

Secretary

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : amber@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Andrew Szachacz

Technical Support

Phone No : 6319792965

Email : andrew@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Breeana Rizzi

Real Estate License

Phone No : 516-263-7115

Email : Breeana@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Conor Thomason

Office Assistant/Technical Support

Phone No : 6319792965

Email : office@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Janice Kryl

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : Janice@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Joe Ewald

Licensed Agent

Phone No : Phone: (631) 979-2965

Email : joe@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Kerrin M Dullea

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Phone No : 631-848-5569

Email : Kerrin@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Roee Mordechai

Licensed Real estate Agent

Phone No : 5163177511

Email : roee@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Sommer Kole

Real Estate agent

Phone No : 631-708-5212

Email : sommer@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
listtop

Vincent Trimarco Jr.

Attorney

Phone No : 631-885-7434

Email : vtrimarco@trimarcolaw.com

Read My Bio

listbottom
1-13 of 13 List




website security